In short
That and the matching X-Trail offer through BPI are the only true 0% financing on the list.
Every other promo is a discount, a waived fee, or a low down payment computed on a 20% to 30% basis, not a rate cut.
There is no single 'best' promo, because each one requires a different down payment, term and minimum loan. Compare the conditions below against your own budget rather than the headline.
- Nissan Patrol, 0.00% add-on, 12 months, 50% down, via RCBC
- Runs through 31 December 2026
- BPI Dream More Deals, discounted rate, 60-month term required
- Runs through 30 September 2026
- Toyota Raize promo
- ₱40,000 cash savings, G CVT, Choose your Drive, through 30 September 2026
- Landbank Vehicle Loan
- No promo; standing down payment as low as 5% of SRP
- Metrobank
- No live car loan promo
- Live 72-month or longer promo
- None found
Promos still running as of 27 September 2026
Most of what is live right now ends 30 September 2026, so book before that date if a listing below names it. A handful run further into the year.
They are Nissan's RCBC and BPI Patrol and X-Trail offers, BPI's Partner Exclusive brand discounts, MMFP's Destinator and Mirage G4 offers, and RCBC's Tesla financing. Check each bank's own rate table before assuming a promo beats the standard figure.
| Brand or bank | Offer | Conditions | Ends | DTI permit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nissan Patrol, via RCBC | 0.00% add-on, 12 months | 50% down payment, Bank Purchase Order | 31 Dec 2026 | FTEB-266034 |
| Nissan Patrol, via BPI | 0% interest | Bank Purchase Order | 31 Dec 2026 | FTEB-267102 |
| Nissan Patrol, via BDO | 0% interest | Bank Purchase Order | 31 Oct 2026 | FTEB-267854 |
| Nissan X-Trail e-POWER, via BPI | 0.00% add-on, 12 months, 50% down | Waived fees up to ₱50,000, free 1st-year insurance up to ₱50,000 | 31 Dec 2026 | FTEB-267103 |
| Nissan X-Trail, via RCBC | Low interest: 12.81% (36mo), 17.75% (48mo), 22.88% (60mo) | ₱40,000 cash discount, free PPSR fee, free 1-year insurance, min 36-month term | 31 Dec 2026 | FTEB-266380 |
| BPI Dream More Deals | Discounted rate (figure not stated) | Min ₱500,000, 60-month term required, no prepayment for 3 years | 30 Sep 2026 (book by 31 Oct) | FTEB-260880 |
| BPI Partner Exclusive | Savings up to ₱310,000 (Ford), ₱480,000 (BAIC), ₱105,000 (Toyota, Macapagal dealer only) | Min ₱500,000 loan | 30 Sep 2026 (most brands); Kia, Nissan, Omoda Jaecoo to 31 Dec 2026 | FTEB-265201 |
| RCBC Tesla financing | Calculator shows 5.35% at 12 months on a Tesla-only offer | RCBC Wealth, Hexagon Club, Premium Credit Card holders, or new/existing depositors | Apply by 31 Dec 2026 | not stated |
| Ford | 0% interest on 5 variants, 25% to 50% down; all-in down payment from ₱49,000 on other models | Financing via BPI or EastWest | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-266226 / FTEB-266584 |
| Mazda3 | All-in down payment ₱100,000 | Based on SRP, excludes provincial freight | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-264200 |
| MG Rainy Day / G50 Plus | Zero interest (36 or 48 months) or cash discount, low DP, or low amortization, pick one | 20% down, via BPI; SMPI subsidy up to ₱200,000 | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-264178 |
| Mitsubishi Destinator (MMFP) | Low interest, monthly from ₱29,943 | 20% down, 60 months | 27 Oct 2026 | FTEB-264546 |
| Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (MMFP) | Low interest, monthly from ₱16,841 | 20% or 30% down, 60 months | 27 Oct 2026 | FTEB-264545 |
| Mitsubishi waived fees (MMFP) | Waived fees up to ₱15,000 | Min ₱500,000 loan, min 36 months | 23 Oct 2026 | FTEB-263339 |
| Hyundai Sales Promo | Per-model discount, e.g. ₱100,000 off a Custin | Financing via BPI, EastWest or RCBC | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-266328 |
| Kia Rain or Shine | Low down payment, e.g. ₱14,000 on a Soluto L MT | 20% DP basis, 36 to 60 months, via BPI | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-266012 |
| Isuzu Traviz | All-in down payment from ₱49,000 | Based on 20% DP, via PSBank, RCBC, Security Bank or BPI | 30 Sep 2026 | not stated |
| Isuzu D-MAX / mu-X | Cash discount, e.g. ₱150,000 off an RZ4E 4x2 LS AT | Applies to cash, PO and financed sales alike | 30 Sep 2026 | not stated |
| Mercedes-Benz | ₱140,000 all-in low down payment, 20% DP basis | Via RCBC or Sterling Bank, 12 to 60 months | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-261091 |
| Toyota Choose your Drive | Cash savings, e.g. ₱40,000 off a Raize G CVT, ₱75,000 off a Vios XLE CVT | No financing rate stated | 30 Sep 2026 | FTEB-267284 |
Which promos are actually 0% interest?
Only Nissan's Patrol and X-Trail offers, through RCBC and BPI, state a 0.00% add-on rate on their own promo page. Both require a steep 50% down payment and a short 12-month term.
Ford's five 0% variants are Ranger Sport 4x4 and 4x2, Everest Titanium+ and Trend, and Mustang Mach-E. They sit at 25% to 50% down, over longer 18 or 60-month terms.
Everything else labeled 'low interest' or 'low DP' by Mitsubishi (MMFP), Kia and Isuzu still charges interest. The promo lowers the down payment or the monthly figure, not the rate to zero.
A regular loan without any promo is covered in how to negotiate and compare car loan rates.
| Model | Bank | Down payment | Term |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nissan Patrol | RCBC or BPI | 50% | 12 months |
| Nissan X-Trail e-POWER | BPI | 50% | 12 months |
| Ford Ranger Sport 4x4 | Not stated | 25% | 60 months |
| Ford Everest Trend | Not stated | 50% | 18 months |
Is there a promo on the Toyota Raize?
Yes. Toyota's Choose your Drive promo is the only current campaign on toyota.com.ph's own promos list.
It gives a Raize G CVT ₱40,000 in cash savings through 30 September 2026. No financing rate is stated on that page.
- Toyota Raize G CVT
- ₱40,000 cash savings
- Promo
- Choose your Drive, through 30 September 2026
Does Landbank have a car loan promo?
No dated promo was found on Landbank's own vehicle loan page. What it does state as a standing product feature is a down payment as low as 5% of the SRP.
That is net of dealer discounts, for regular Landbank depositors. No interest rate figure is stated.
Compare that against zero down payment products elsewhere.
Brands and banks with no live promo right now
Chery's own promos page states plainly that there are no active promos. BYD's last financing campaign ended 31 August 2026; its only live offer now is an aftersales air-conditioning service promo, unrelated to financing.
Metrobank's promos listing shows no live car loan campaign, its most recent having ended 13 September 2026.
Are there 72-month car loan promos right now?
No. Every promo listed runs 12 to 60 months. A previously live RCBC Nissan offer that extended to 7 years ended 14 September 2026 and is not currently running.
